• −5%

SWIFT TAYLOR: The Tortured Poets Department CD + Bonus Track "The Black Dog" CD

Kiti SWIFT TAYLOR albumai

Liko sandėlyje: 3

25,00 €
23,75 € Sutaupote 5%
  • 16 Tracks + Bonus Track “The Black Dog”
  • Collectible CD album in single jewel case with unique front and back cover art
  • 1 Disc album with collectible disc artwork
  • A collectible 20-page booklet that includes all song lyrics and never-before-seen photos
  • 10”x10” Double-Sided Poster
  • Side 1 includes full size photograph of Taylor Swift
  • Side 2 includes one replicated handwritten lyric, unique to this CD

1. Fortnight (featuring Post Malone)
2. The Tortured Poets Department
3. My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
4. Down Bad
5. So Long, London
6. But Daddy I Love Him
7. Fresh Out the Slammer
8. Florida!!! (featuring Florence + The Machine)
9. Guilty as Sin?
10. Who's Afraid of Little Old Me?
11. I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
12. loml
13. I Can Do It with a Broken Heart
14. The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
15. The Alchemy
16. Clara Bow
Bonus Track: The Black Dog

  • Registruotis

Naujos paskyros registravimas

Jau turite paskyrą?
Tai prisjunkite arba pakeiskite slaptažodį