• −5%

SuperM: The 1st Mini Album 'SuperM' [BAEKHYUN Ver.] (K-POP)

Kiti SuperM albumai

Liko sandėlyje: 2

19,00 €
18,05 € Sutaupote 5%

SuperM is a united team of 7 outstanding artists, including Taemin of SHINee, Baekhyun and Kai of EXO, Taeyong and Mark of NCT 127, and Lucas and Ten of Chinese group WayV. have collected

SuperM's first album consists of a total of 5 songs, including the title song 'Jopping', and is enough to meet music and performances of a different dimension completed with the members' excellent dance, vocal and rap skills.

1. Jopping (Title)

2. I Can’t Stand The Rain

3. 2 Fast

4. Super Car

5. No Manners

6. Jooping (Inst.)

7. I Can’t Stand The Rain (Inst.)

  • Registruotis

Naujos paskyros registravimas

Jau turite paskyrą?
Tai prisjunkite arba pakeiskite slaptažodį