• −5%

Newman Thomas: Shawshank Redemption 2LP

Kiti NEWMAN THOMAS albumai

Liko sandėlyje: 3

45,00 €
42,75 € Sutaupote 5%
A1   May      0:33
A2   Shawshank Prison (Stoic Theme)      1:53
A3   New Fish      1:50
A4   Rock Hammer      1:51
A5   An Inch Of His Life      2:48
A6   If I Didn't Care      3:03
B1   Brooks Was Here      5:06
B2   His Judgement Cometh      2:00
B3   Suds On The Roof      1:36
B4   Workfield      1:10
B5   Shawshank Redemption      4:26
C1   Lovesick Blues      2:42
C2   Elmo Blatch      1:08
C3   Sisters      1:18
C4   Zihuatanejo      4:43
C5   The Marriage Of Figaro / "Duettino - Sull 'Aria"      3:32
D1   Lovely Raquel      1:55
D2   And That Right Soon      1:08
D3   Compass And Guns      3:53
D4   So Was Red      2:44
D5   End Title      4:05

30th anniversary edition limited to 2000 numbered copies on black & white marbled 180 gram audiophile vinyl. All titles published by Beverly Drive Music (BMI) except for “If I Didn’t Care” published by MPL Communications, inc. / Chappell & Co. (ASCAP) and “Lovesick Blues” published by Mills Music, Inc. (ASCAP). “The Marriage of Figaro” is public domain. Motion Picture Photography & Artwork Title © 1994 Castle Rock Entertainment. All Rights Reserved. © 1994, 2016 Sony Music Entertainment. ℗ 1994 Sony Music Entertainment. Manufactured and distributed by Music On Vinyl B.V. for Sony Music Entertainment. Made in the Netherlands printed on sleeve. Made in the EU printed on labels. Runouts are etched.


  • Registruotis

Naujos paskyros registravimas

Jau turite paskyrą?
Tai prisjunkite arba pakeiskite slaptažodį