45,00 €
Paskutinė prekė
A1   Atopos      4:46
A2   Ovule      3:38
A3   Mycelia      2:00
B1   Sorrowful Soil      3:15
B2   Ancestress      7:17
B3   Fagurt Er í Fjörðum      0:47
C1   Victimhood      6:57
C2   Allow      5:26
C3   Fungal City      4:45
C4   Trölla-Gabba      1:57
D1   Freefall      4:27
D2   Fossora      4:19
D3   Her Mother's House      4:39

This version credits on leaflet seem to match the final master credits, which makes it a different mastering from the September 2022 vinyl variants all of which contain an early master of the album. Most notorious changes in this master are the inclusion of vocals by Sindri Eldon on "Ancestress"; vocals by Ísadóra Bjarkardóttir Barney and a cor anglais arrangement played by Matthías Birgir Nardeau on "Her Mother's House". © ℗ 2022 One Little Independent Records Ltd. Transparent lime green variant. Serpentwithfeet appears courtesy of Secretly Canadian. Emilie Nicolas appears courtesy of Mouchiouse Music/Universal Music Norway Track durations are approximate and do not appear on release. While this reissue contains a revision of the same generic sleeve with TPLP1485X catalogue that features across all new represses, this coloured variant is recognised under the TPLP1485LX catalogue number listed on the cover hype sticker to differentiate the vinyl colour variant. Elsewhere (spine, back, inner sleeves and record etchings A/B/D) the cat. number is tplp1485X
  • Registruotis

Naujos paskyros registravimas

Jau turite paskyrą?
Tai prisjunkite arba pakeiskite slaptažodį