• -5%

Urbaitis Mindaugas: Procesas The Trial 2LP

Other Urbaitis Mindaugas albums

Left in stock: 2

€56.05 Save 5%
Procesas = The Trial      
A   Pirmas Veiksmas = Act I: I.1. Suėmimas Ir Pirmoji Apklausa. Panelė Biurstner = Arrest And First Interrogation. Fräulein Bürstner      
B1   I.2. Banke = At The Bank      
B2   I.3. Teismo Paieškos. Valytoja = In Search Of The Court Building. The Janitress      
B3   I.4. Pirmo Veiksmo Finalas – Tardymas = Finale Of The Act I – Investigation      
C1   Antras Veiksmas = Act II: II.1. Pasiuntinių Egzekucija = Execution Of The Messengers      
C2   II.2. Dėdė. Advokatas. Lenė. K. Atsisako Advokato = Uncle. Lawyer. Leni. Dismissal Of The Lawyer      
D1   II.3. Katedroje = In The Cathedral      
D2   II.4. Antro Veiksmo Finalas – Pabaiga = Finale Of The Act II – The End      

Music for a ballet set after Franz Kafka's The Trial Muzika Lietuvos Teatre 500 egz. = copies Enclosed 4-page LP sized color insert. All info is in Lithuanian and English languages. Gatefold sleeve

Data sheet

Musique Concrète
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password