7" Single      
A   Runaway      4:20
B   Younger Days      4:10
CD Album      
1   Down In Key Largo      4:00
2   Going To The Moon      4:36
3   All I Want To Do      4:38
4   Marina Jones      5:15
5   When I Lost You      6:43
6   So Wrong      4:31
7   At The End Of Love      4:06
8   Johnny, Can You Hear Me      5:07
9   Never Surrender      5:00
10   You're Not The Only One      3:34
11   Living For The Future      4:28
12   Ghosts Of Yesterday      5:29
LP Album      
A1   Down In Key Largo      3:52
A2   Going To The Moon      4:36
A3   All I Want To Do      4:38
A4   Marina Jones      5:15
A5   When I Lost You      6:20
B1   So Wrong      4:31
B2   Johnny, Can You Hear Me      5:07
B3   Never Surrender      5:00
B4   Living For The Future      4:28
B5   Ghosts Of Yesterday      5:29

This Box contains: 1 Book THE TWINS (320 pages in high-glossy quality) 1 Single Runaway (new and unplayed) 1 CD Living For The Future (Digisleeve) 1 Twins Button Living For The Future 1 LP Living For The Future, Limited Color Edition (Gold coloured) 7" Single: Diese Single wurde vom Senator für Kulturelle Angelegenheiten Berlin finanziert. Die Schallplatte erscheint im Eigenvertrieb der Musiker. This Box Set has no catalogue number. The limited and hand signed Twins-Fan-Box "Living The Future" ist only available in the web shop www.passion-factory.com or on amazon.de, from the autorisized exclusive distributor in this case, Meisel-Verlage. It definitivly will not be sold on regular record shops.
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password