• -5%


Other SNOW PATROL albums

Left in stock: 1

€44.65 Save 5%
Last items in stock
A1   How To Be Dead      
A2   Wow      
A3   Gleaming Auction      
A4   Whatever's Left      
A5   Spitting Games      
A6   Chocolate      
B1   Run      
B2   Grazed Knees      
B3   Ways & Means      
B4   Tiny Little Fractures      
B5   Somewhere A Clock Is Ticking      
B6   Same      
C1   Steal      
C2   Stronger Than Before (Demo)      
C3   By Heart (Demo)      
C4   We Can All Run Away Now They're All Dead And Gone      
C5   Tired      
C6   Post Punk Progression      
C7   Chocolate (Demo)      
D1   Run (Demo)      
D2   Gleaming Auction (Demo)      
D3   Somewhere A Clock Is Ticking (Demo)      
D4   Grazed Knees (Demo)      
D5   Spitting Games (Demo)      

A Polydor Records release ℗ & © 2023 Universal Music Operations Limited. Made in the EU. — Description of contents: Records come in a silver metallic effect gatefold sleeve. Includes 12 additional tracks inclusive of never before heard demos, B-sides and the previously unreleased track "Tired". Included too are extensive new liner notes from Gary Lightbody alongside writings on Final Straw from Jo Whiley and Fiction Records MD Jim Chancellor. Records are housed in printed inner sleeves. One side features the aforementioned liner notes, while the other features credits. Additional sticker affixed to back reads: "Made in Czech Republic". — Hype sticker on front cover: "SNOW PATROL FINAL STRAW 20th ANNIVERSARY EDITION 2LP limited edition gold vinyl Featuring the hit singles Run, Chocolate, and Spitting Games Original album + newly curated disc of bonus material Includes unreleased early demos and B-sides Plus brand new liner notes by Gary Lightbody" — Additional information: • Recorded at Britannia Row Studios, Feb 2003. • Track C4 recorded at The Diving Bell. • Mixed in The Garage, Kent. • Mastered [...] for Marcessen Mastering, Hollywood, CA. — Publishing information: All tracks published by Universal Music Publishing BL Ltd. except 06 (A6) published by Skint Music Publishing/Sony Atv Music Publishing.

Data sheet

All Media
Indie Rock
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password