Other SAXON albums

Left in stock: 3

1. Intro 
2. Metalhead 
3. Are We Travellers in Time 
4. Conquistador 
5. What Goes Around 
6. Song of Evil 
7. All Guns Blazing 
8. Prisoner 
9. Piss Off 
10. Watching You 
11. Sea of Life


Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on silver coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Trends may come and trends may go, but New Wave of British Heavy Metal pioneers Saxon carry on carrying on. Originally released in 1999, Metalhead references to the earnest, pop-averse, patently obvious heavy metal hallmarks that is Saxon. Led by the instantly recognizable voice of frontman Biff Byford, this is music to the ears of their veteran followers. This special edition contains an additional and exclusive cover print.

3 Items
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password