Other SAVAGE albums

Left in stock: 10

A1   Every Second Of My Life (Ouverture)      
A2   Don't Say You Leave Me      
A3   I Love You (Radio Version)      
A4   Italodisco      
B1   Where Is The Freedom      
B2   Lonely Night      
B3   Remember Me      
B4   Moon Is Falling      
C1   In My Dreams      
C2   80 Musica      
C3   Alone      
C4   Over The Rainbow      
D1   Your Eyes      
D2   I'm Crazy For You      
D3   Every Second Of My Life      
D4   Only You (Symphonic Version)      

Produced by ROBYX Recorded and mixed at Woodbox and H.O.G. Studios - Italy Sound engineers M. Canepa, F. Foti, G. Bini Arranged by Robyx, M. Canepa All keyboards: M. Canepa, F. Foti, G. Bini, Robyx Background vocals: M. Lombardi, M. Hill, F.M. Della Pace, R. Tiranti, V. Zanetti Strings: D. Guerci, L. Sillitti, S. Cricenti, A. Tomei, S. Aiolli, A. Arcudi, A. Filippini, M. Sarti Photo by L. Gasperetti, L. Grossi Sleeve Design by L. Gasperetti
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password