• -5%

Pixies: Live In Brixton 8LP BOX

Other PIXIES albums

Left in stock: 1

€209.00 Save 5%
Last items in stock
June 2nd, 2004      
A1   Winterlong      
A2   Nimrod's Son      
A3   The Holiday Song      
A4   Here Comes Your Man      
A5   Vamos      
B1   In Heaven      
B2   Wave Of Mutilation (UK Surf)      
B3   I Bleed      
B4   Monkey Gone To Heaven      
B5   Bone Machine      
B6   Velouria      
B7   Dead      
C1   No.13 Baby      
C2   Subbacultcha      
C3   Gouge Away      
C4   Caribou      
C5   Hey      
C6   Cactus      
C7   River Euphrates      
D1   Debaser      
D2   Broken Face      
D3   Something Against You      
D4   Tame      
D5   Gigantic      
D6   Wave Of Mutilation      
D7   Into The White      
June 3rd, 2004      
E1   La La I Love You      
E2   Ed Is Dead      
E3   Here Comes Your Man      
E4   Wave Of Mutilation (UK Surf)      
E5   Crackity Jones      
E6   Isla De Encanta      
E7   Something Against You      
E8   Broken Face      
E9   Mr. Grieves      
F1   Hey      
F2   Is She Weird      
F3   Gouge Away      
F4   Tame      
F5   Debaser      
F6   Bone Machine      
F7   Levitate Me      
F8   Monkey Gone To Heaven      
G1   Velouria      
G2   I Bleed      
G3   Gigantic      
G4   Nimrod's Son      
G5   Vamos      
G6   Where Is My Mind?      
H1   U-Mass      
H2   Wave Of Mutilation      
H3   No.13 Baby      
H4   Caribou      
H5   Cactus      
H6   Into The White      
June 4th, 2004      
I1   Bone Machine      
I2   Crackity Jones      
I3   River Euphrates      
I4   Wave Of Mutilation      
I5   Monkey Gone To Heaven      
I6   I Bleed      
I7   Caribou      
I8   Cactus      
J1   Broken Face      
J2   Something Against You      
J3   Isla De Encanta      
J4   Hey      
J5   No.13 Baby      
J6   Dead      
J7   U-Mass      
J8   Gigantic      
K1   Velouria      
K2   Ed Is Dead      
K3   In Heaven      
K4   Where Is My Mind?      
K5   Mr. Grieves      
K6   Here Comes Your Man      
K7   The Holiday Song      
L1   Vamos      
L2   Into The White      
D3   Gouge Away      
L4   Debaser      
L5   Tame      
L6   Planet Of Sound      
June 5th, 2004      
M1   Head On      
M2   U-Mass      
M3   Monkey Gone To Heaven      
M4   Cactus      
M5   Caribou      
M6   No.13 Baby      
M7   Broken Face      
M8   Crackity Jones      
N1   Isla De Encanta      
N2   Something Against You      
N3   Hey      
N4   Mr. Grieves      
N5   I Bleed      
N6   Velouria      
N7   Dead      
O1   Gouge Away      
O2   Tame      
O3   Gigantic      
O4   River Euphrates      
O5   Debaser      
O6   Wave Of Mutilation      
O7   In Heaven      
O8   Wave Of Mutilation (UK Surf)      
P1   Where Is My Mind?      
P2   Blown Away      
P3   Here Comes Your Man      
P4   The Holiday Song      
P5   Vamos      

Indies Exclusive Edition pressed on 180g splatter vinyl. The four sides of each separate LP/gig are referred to as A/B/C/D on the rear of their sleeves and in the accompanying booklet.
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password