• New


Other Musci Roberto albums

Left in stock: 1

Last items in stock
A1   Improbably Music      3:00
A2   Nexus On The Beach      6:11
A3   Lidia After The Snow      2:28
A4   Water Music      2:05
A5   Woman Of Water And Music      5:24
A6   Lullabies ... Mother Sings ... Father Plays ...      3:28
B1   Rackrailway To...      3:48
B2   Tamatave      6:12
B3   Semar      5:26
B4   Tower Of Silence      2:13
B5   Claudia, Wilhelm R And Me      3:01
C1   Voices Of The Ancient      2:10
C2   Blue Garden      4:40
C3   When A Dolphin Saves A Baby      3:33
C4   Katak Dance For H Partch      2:45
C5   Night Music      4:40
C6   The Way Of Discreet Zen      3:37
D1   Ghost Train      3:01
D2   Kioko's Deck      5:54
D3   Shadow Player      3:50
D4   Empty Boulevard      2:03
D5   The Ups And Downs Of Chewing Gum       3:54
D6   A Tale For C      3:27

Gatefold cover Etched runout information, except "-40408-" & "-40409-" are stamped Distributor not mentioned on release [Track A1, A3, A5, B5, C2, C4 to C6] From the album "[r=2656202]", 1983 [Track A2, A4, D4] From the album "[r=755801]", 1987 [Track A6 to B2, B4, D5] From the album "[r=1868916]", 1988 [Track B3] Previously unreleased, 2015 [Track D1] Previously unreleased, 2014 [Track C1 & D2] From the album "[r=2616040]", 1997 [Track C3 & D6] From the album "[r=1318112]", 1992 ©℗ 2016 Music From Memory / Roberto Musci Manufactured in the EU Music From Memory would like to thank Giovanni Venosta, Chris Cutler, Giorgio Magnanensi, Roberto Zanisi, Claudio Gabbiani for their kind help with the compilation.
1 Item
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password