• -5%

Menzel Idina: Drama Queen CD

Other MENZEL IDINA albums

Left in stock: 1

€17.10 Save 5%
Last items in stock
1. Move 
2. Beast 
3. Dramatic 
4. My Love for Life 
5. Paradise (Feat. Nile Rodgers) [Extended Version] 
6. Make Me Hate Me 
7. Funny Kind of Lonely 
8. Royalty 
9. Madison Hotel


Throughout her new album 'Drama Queen' Idina Menzel brings her electrifying vocal chops to high-energy, electro-dance-pop anthems. With funky grooves and a disco-infused vibe, Idina's self-empowering songs invite the listener to share her spotlight and MOVE to the dancefloor! Featuring collaborations with Nile Rodgers, Jake Shears (Scissor Sisters) and more, Menzel's new album brings the drama in the best way possible!

  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password