• -5%


Other FALCO albums

Left in stock: 1

€65.55 Save 5%
Last items in stock

A1   Zuviel Hitze      4:33
A2   Der Kommissar      3:52
A3   Siebzehn Jahr      3:55
A4   Auf Der Flucht      4:15
A5   Ganz Wien      5:09
B1   Maschine Brennt      3:39
B2   Hinter Uns Die Sintflut      3:19
B3   Nie Mehr Schule      4:38
B4   Helden Von Heute      4:09
B5   Einzelhaft      4:04
Mixes I      
C1   Ganz Wien (That Scene)      4:24
C2   Ganz Wien (That Scene) (Instrumental Version)      2:33
C3   Ganz Wien (That Scene) (Long Instrumental Version)      4:09
D1   Der Kommissar (Extended Version)      6:24
D2   Der Kommissar (12" Edit)      6:00
D3   Der Kommissar (Extended Instrumental Version)      6:06
Mixes II      
E1   Helden Von Heute (Extended Version)      5:15
E2   Maschine Brennt (Specially Remixed 12" Version)      4:55
E3   Maschine Brennt (Specially Remixed 7" Version)      3:56
F1   Auf Der Flucht (12" Edit)      7:21
F2   Auf Der Flucht (Specially Remixed 12" Version)      4:34
F3   Auf Der Flucht (Specially Remixed 7" Version)      3:43

Three Vinyl Box Set LP 1 is issued with an in inner sleeve with lyrics, LPs 2 and 3 with plain white inner sleeves. LP 2 is pressed on white coloured vinyl. Contains an inner sheet with liner notes from Robert Ponger in German and English. On the inner sleeve of LP 3, Robert Ponger is credited as composer for the extended version of "Helden von Heute " (track E1), although the song was written by Falco. Hype sticker on front saying: "Einzelhaft New 2023 Remaster By Robert Ponger Deluxe Edition Three Vinyl Box Set" Made in the EU. (P) 1981, 1982, 1983 GIG Records Austria & (C) 2023 Sony Music Entertainment Austria GmbH.


Data sheet

Box Set
Pop Rock
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password