Other CULLUM JAMIE albums

Left in stock: 1

Last items in stock
1   Introduction      
2   I Get A Kick Out Of You      
3   Frontin'      
4   "A Love Supreme" - Portland, Oregon, USA      
5   Twentysomething      
6   "Planes, Trains And Automobiles" - On Tour, USA      
7   All At Sea      
8   Old Devil Moon      
9   God Only Knows      
10   What A Difference A Day Made      
11   "Beat Surrender" - San Fransisco, USA      
12   Why Do Today What You Can Do Tomorrow      
13   "Singin' In The Rain" - Somerset, UK      
14   Next Year Baby      
15   Wind Cries Mary      
16   "Roxy Music" - Los Angeles, USA      
17   Love You Should Have Come Over      
18   High & Dry / Singin' In The Rain      
19   These Are The Days      
20   "These Are The Days" - Plymouth, UK      
21   I Could Have Dance All Night      
22   But For Now      
23   Busking In San Francisco      
24   Live UK Festival Footage      
25   I Wanna Be A Pop Star (Previously Unseen Performance)      
26   For All At Sea      
27   These Are The Days (Video)      
28   Wind Cries Mary (Video)      
29   Making Of Wind Cries Mary      

This DVD comprises live concert footage from Blenheim Palace interspersed with short documentary sections. DVd Info: Disc Format: DVD-9 Picture Format: PAL 16:9 Audio: Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound, DTS 5.1 Surround Sound Language: English Sub-titles: English, French, German, Italian, Spansih
1 Item
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password