• -5%

Bowie David: Brilliant Adventure 12in RSD 2022

Other BOWIE DAVID albums

Left in stock: 3

€22.80 Save 5%
A1   Johnny Downloader (AKA I'm Afraid Of Americans) (Early Version)      5:04
A2   I Have Not Been To Oxford Town (Alternative Single Mix)      3:55
B1   A Small Plot Of Land       6:32
B2   My Death      7:10

℗ 2021 ... Jones/Tintoretto Entertainment Company LLC under exclusive license to Parlophone Records Ltd. © 2022 Jones/Tintoretto Entertainment Company LLC ... © 2022 Parlophone Records Ltd Made in Germany. Tracks B1, B2 recorded live at The Shakespeare Festival, The Grand Ballroom, The Manhattan Center, New York, 18th September, 1995 Released for Record Store Day 2022 Features "Record Store Day Exclusive" and "Official Bowie 75" stickers on the front cover. No running times on release. For the CD version of this release see [r=22977494]. [Runouts] All runout data is etched. Mirrored plating marks appear as "Δᛚ" in A side runout, variant 1.
3 Items
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password