Other BLUR albums

Left in stock: 6


Format: CDLabel: WARNER BROS UKRel. Date: 07/28/2023


1. The Ballad
2. St. Charles Square
3. Barbaric
4. Russian Strings
5. The Everglades (For Leonard)
6. The Narcissist
7. Goodbye Albert
8. Far Away Island
9. Avalon
10. The Heights
11. The Rabbi
12. The Swan


On 21st July, Blur release their first album in 8 years, titled The Ballad of Darren, comprising 12 new tracks, including first single 'The Narcissist' which is out now. Produced by James Ford and recorded at Studio 13, London and Devon, The Ballad of Darren is the band's ninth studio album, their first since the chart-topping The Magic Whip in 2015, with artwork featuring an image by British photographer Martin Parr. The album is being released on a variety of physical formats including this Blu-ray audio disc, featuring the 10-track album mixed in Dolby Atmos by David Wrench and accompanied by a hi-res stereo mix. The Ballad of Darren track listing is: The Ballad, St Charles Square, Barbaric, Russian Strings, The Everglades (For Leonard), The Narcissist, Goodbye Albert, Far Away Island, Avalon and The Heights.

6 Items
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password