• -5%

Aerosmith: Nine Lives (2023 Reissue) 180g 2LP

Other Aerosmith: albums

Left in stock: 2

€47.50 Save 5%

Format: VinylLabel: CapitolRel. Date: 08/25/2023UPC: 602455685759

1. Nine Lives
2. Falling in Love (Is Hard on the Knees)
3. Hole in My Soul
4. Taste of India
5. Full Circle
6. Something's Gotta Give
7. Ain't That a Bitch
8. Farm, The
9. Crash
10. Kiss Your Past Good-Bye
11. Pink
12. Attitude Adjustment
13. Fallen Angels


Nine Lives is the twelfth studio album by American rock band Aerosmith, released on March 18, 1997. The double-platinum album features the Top 40 hits, “Falling In Love (Is Hard On The Knees),” and “Pink,” which won a Grammy for Best Rock Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocal. This 2 LP reissue has been remastered from the original tapes on 180-gram vinyl.

  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password