0 prekių - 0,00 €
Jūsų krepšelis tuščias.

17,00 €

Prekė yra Vilniuje.



I Told On You
Last Chance Motel
Image Of The Beast
Don't Get Caught
Sunday Morning
Can't Say That
The Only One


Novum is Procol Harum's thirteenth studio album, their first since The Well's On Fire in 2003, and is released in the band's fiftieth anniversary year. Kicking things off with the huge and ongoing success of their debut single A Whiter Shade Of Pale, Procol Harum went on to help define the progressive rock genre in the early seventies whilst at the same time embracing their roots in blues and soul. Novum sees a new lyrical direction for Procol Harum with the songs all featuring words by Pete Brown, most famous for his song writing collaboration with the members of Cream. This has given a different feel to the songs, retaining the thought provoking content for which the band has always been known but with a different slant and elements of humor. As ever, the music and musicianship within the band is of the highest level and this long-awaited collection of brand new songs is sure to be devoured greedily by Procol Harum's devoted fan base.

Gary Brooker (vocals, piano); Geoff Dunn (drums); Matt Pegg (bass); Josh Phillips (organ); Geoff Whitehorn (guitar).

Papildoma informacija

Pavadinimas NOVUM
Formatas CD
Barkodas 5034504165922
Pradėta prekiauti 2017.01.01
Žanras ROCK
ID 152625
Pristatymo laikas darbo dienomis 1 - 7