• Nauja


Kiti TEXAS albumai

Liko sandėlyje: 1

34,00 €
Paskutinė prekė

A1   Start A Family      3:32
A2   Black Eyed Boy      3:20
A3   Say What You Want      4:27
A4   Supafly Boy      3:11
A5   Halo      3:49
A6   Inner Smile      3:47
B7   The Conversation      3:08
B8   Say Goodbye      3:56
B9   When We Are Together      3:22
B10   Are You Ready      3:21
B11   I Don't Want A Lover      4:19
B12   Summer Son      3:55
CD-1   Start A Family      3:32
CD-2   Black Eyed Boy      3:20
CD-3   Say What You Want      4:27
CD-4   Supafly Boy      3:11
CD-5   Halo      3:49
CD-6   Inner Smile      3:47
CD-7   The Conversation      3:08
CD-8   Say Goodbye      3:56
CD-9   When We Are Together      3:22
CD-10   Are You Ready      3:21
CD-11   I Don't Want A Lover      4:19
CD-12   Summer Son      3:55

The Truth & Soul Sessions. Tracks for the vinyl are numbered sequentially on release (back cover). Tracks A1/CD-1, A4/CD-4 & B8/CD-8 published by BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd / Copyright Control. Tracks A2/CD-2, A3/CD-3, A5/CD-5, B9/CD-9 & B11/CD-11 published by BMG 10 Music Ltd. Track A6/CD-6 published by BMG 10 Music Ltd / Future Furniture Music / How 'Bout You Music Publishing / Keepin' It Real. Track B7/CD-7 published by Sony ATV / EMI Music Publishing Ltd / Kobalt Music Publishing. Track B10/CD-10 published by BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd. Track B12/CD-12 published by BMG 10 Music Ltd / EMI Music Publishing Ltd / 23rd Precinct Music Ltd/ Notting Hill Music (UK) Ltd. Track A4/CD-4 mixed at Electric Lady Studios. Mastered at Metropolis. All songs co-produced & arranged for Truth & Soul Productions, except track A1/CD-1, recorded at The Diamond Mine, Queens, New York City. Cat# on vinyl: PIASR385LP. Cat# on CD: PIAS385LP.
Prekė detaliau