Kiti STING albumai

165,29 EUR

The Dream Of The Blue Turtles      
A1   If You Love Somebody Set Them Free      
A2   Love Is The Seventh Wave      
A3   Russians      
A4   Children's Crusade      
A5   Shadows In The Rain      
B1   We Work The Black Seam      
B2   Consider Me Gone      
B3   The Dream Of The Blue Turtles      
B4   Moon Over Bourbon Street      
B5   Fortress Around Your Heart      
... Nothing Like The Sun      
C1   The Lazarus Heart      
C2   Be Still My Beating Heart      
C3   Englishman In New York      
D1   History Will Teach Us Nothing      
D2   They Dance Alone (Cueca Solo)      
D3   Fragile      
E1   We'll Be Together      
E2   Straight To My Heart      
E3   Rock Steady      
F1   Sister Moon      
F2   Little Wing      
F3   The Secret Marriage      
The Soul Cages      
G1   Island Of Souls      
G2   All this time      
G3   Mad About You      
G4   Jeremiah Blues (Part 1)      
G5   Why Should I Cry For You?      
H1   Saint Agnes And The Burning Train      
H2   The Wild Wild Sea      
H3   The Soul Cages      
H4   When The Angels Fall      
Ten Summoner's Tales      
I1   If I Ever Lose My Faith In You      
I2   Love Is Stronger Than Justice (The Munificent Seven)      
I3   Fields Of Gold      
I4   Heavy Cloud No Rain      
I5   She's Too Good For Me      
I6   Seven Days      
J1   Saint Augustine In Hell      
J2   It's Probably Me      
J3   Shape Of My Heart      
J4   Something The Boy Said      
J5   Epilogue (Nothing 'Bout Me)      
Mercury Falling      
K1   The Hounds Of Winter      
K2   I Hung My Head      
K3   Let Your Soul Be Your Pilot      
K4   I Was Brought To My Senses      
K5   You Still Touch Me      
L1   I'm So Happy I Can't Stop Crying      
L2   All Four Seasons      
L3   Twenty Five To Midnight      
L4   La Belle Dame Sans Regrets      
L5   Valparaiso      
L6   Lithium Sunset      
Brand New Day      
M1   A Thousand Years      
M2   Desert Rose      
M3   Big Lie Small World      
N1   After The Rain Has Fallen      
N2   Perfect Love... Gone Wrong      
O1   Tomorrow We'll See      
O2   Prelude To The End Of The Game      
O3   Fill Her Up      
P1   Ghost Story      
P2   Brand New Day      
Sacred Love      
Q1   Inside      
Q2   Send Your Love      
Q3   Whenever I Say Your Name      
R1   Dead Man's Rope      
R2   Never Coming Home      
R3   Stolen Car (Take Me Dancing)      
S1   Forget About The Future      
S2   This War      
S3   The Book Of My Life      
T1   Sacred Love      
T2   Send Your Love      
The Last Ship      
U1   The Last Ship      
U2   Dead Man's Boots      
U3   And Yet      
U4   August Winds      
U5   Language Of Birds      
U6   Practical Arrangement      
V1   The Night The Pugilist Learned How To Dance      
V2   Ballad Of The Great Eastern      
V3   What Have We Got?      
V4   I Love Her But She Loves Someone Else      
V5   So To Speak      
V6   The Last Ship (Reprise)      

Prekė detaliau