Kiti RUN THE JEWELS albumai

Liko sandėlyje: 2

45,00 €
A1   Yankee And The Brave      2:26
A2   Ooh La La      3:01
A3   Out Of Sight      3:21
B1   Holy Calamafuck      3:58
B2   Goonies Vs. E.T.      3:03
B3   Walking In The Snow      3:55
C1   Ju$t      3:25
C2   Never Look Back      2:57
C3   The Ground Below      2:32
D1   Pulling The Pin      3:37
D2   A Few Words For The Firing Squad (Radiation)      5:19
D3   Theme Music      1:23
E1   Yankee And The Brave (Instrumental)      2:26
E2   Ooh La La (Instrumental)      3:01
E3   Out Of Sight (Instrumental)      3:21
F1   Holy Calamafuck (Instrumental)      3:58
F2   Goonies Vs. E.T. (Instrumental)      3:03
F3   Walking In The Snow (Instrumental)      3:55
G1   Ju$t (Instrumental)      3:25
G2   Never Look Back (Instrumental)      2:57
G3   The Ground Below (Instrumental)      2:32
H1   Pulling The Pin (Instrumental)      3:37
H2   A Few Words For The Firing Squad (Radiation) (Instrumental)      5:19
H3   Theme Music (Instrumental)      1:23

Limited deluxe 4xLP set. Standard album pressed on translucent neon magenta 2xLP 180gm vinyl. Instrumental album pressed on semi-translucent metallic gold 2xLP 180gm vinyl. Housed in a full-colour, wide-spine, double-thickness gatefold jacket. 8-Page full-colour, glossy printed booklets featuring credits, lyrics, liner notes, artwork & original photography included. Hype sticker reads: "Killer Mike + El-P = Run The Jewels The long-awaited new album from the hip hop super duo Includes the hit single "OOH LA LA" Featuring Pharrell Williams, Zack de la Rocha, 2 Chainz, Mavis Staples, Josh Homme & DJ Premier 4xLP Deluxe Including Instrumentals on Magenta & Gold Vinyl" Tracks A2 & E2: "Ooh La La" contains elements and a sample of "DWYCK", written by Keith Elam, Christopher E Martin, Greg Mays, and Darryl Otis Barnes, and performed by Gang Starr featuring Nice & Smooth. Tracks A3 & E3: "Out of Sight" contains elements and a sample of "Misdemeanor", written by Leon Sylvers III and performed by Foster Sylvers. Tracks C3 & B3: "The Ground Below" contains elements of "Ether", written by David Geoffrey Allen, Hugo Burnham, Andrew Gill, and Jonathan King, as performed by Gang of Four. * Release printed as 'Run The Jewels 4' on spine, although stylised as 'RTJ4' digitally. * Tracks C1 & G1 stylised entirely in capitals. * Tracks D2 & H2 feature the hidden track 'Theme Music', listed in the album's credits as a separate track with identical credits.
2 Prekės
  • Registruotis

Naujos paskyros registravimas

Jau turite paskyrą?
Tai prisjunkite arba pakeiskite slaptažodį