• −5%


Kiti GARDOT MELODY albumai

Liko sandėlyje: 1

40,00 €
38,00 € Sutaupote 5%
Paskutinė prekė

Internationally Acclaimed Singer-Songwriter Melody Gardot Re-Presents, "The Absence" Once Again Available For Fans Worldwide. With Her Soul-Stirring Vocals And Mesmerizing Compositions, Gardot Invites Listeners On A Captivating Journey Through A Fusion Of Genres, Showcasing Her Unparalleled Talent And Depth As An Artist. "The Absence" Is A Testament To Gardot's Evolution As A Musician, Effortlessly Blending Elements Of Jazz, Blues, Latin, And World Music To Create A Rich And Immersive Listening Experience. From Haunting Ballads To Upbeat Rhythms, Each Track On The Album Resonates With Emotion And Authenticity, Reflecting Gardot's Personal And Musical Growth. Drawing Inspiration From Her Travels And Life Experiences, Gardot Weaves Together Intricate Melodies And Poignant Lyrics That Speak To The Complexities Of Love, Loss, And Longing. With Her Signature Velvety Voice And Masterful Instrumentation, She Transports Listeners To Distant Lands And Evokes A Myriad Of Emotions With Each Song.


Side A

  1. Mira
  2. Amalia
  3. So Long
  4. So We Meet Again My Heartache
  5. Lisboa
  6. That's Side 1
  7. Impossible Love

Side B

  1. Impossible Love
  2. If I Tell You I Love You
  3. Goodbye
  4. Se Voce Me Ama
  5. My Heart Won't Have It Any Other Way
  6. Iemanja
  • Registruotis

Naujos paskyros registravimas

Jau turite paskyrą?
Tai prisjunkite arba pakeiskite slaptažodį