Kiti ELLA & LOUIS albumai

41,32 EUR
Paskutinė prekė

Ella And Louis      
A1   Can't We Be Friends      
A2   Isn't This A Lovely Day      
A3   Moonlight In Vermont      
A4   They Can't Take That Away From Me      
A5   Under A Blanket Of Blue      
A6   Tenderly      
B1   A Foggy Day      
B2   Stars Fell On Alabama      
B3   Cheek To Cheek      
B4   The Nearness Of You      
B5   April In Paris      
Ella And Louis Again      
C1   Don't Be That Way      
C2   Makin' Whoopee      
C3   They All Laughed      
C4   Comes Love      
C5   Autumn In New York      
D1   Let's Do It Let's Fall In Love      
D2   Stompin' At The Savoy      
D3   I Won't Dance      
D4   Gee, Baby, Ain't I Good To You      
E1   Let's Call The Whole Thing Off      
E2   These Foolish Things      
E3   I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm       
E4   Willow Weep For Me      
E5   I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket      
F1   A Fine Romance      
F2   Ill Wind      
F3   Love Is Here To Stay      
F4   I Get A Kick Out Of You      
F5   Learnin' The Blues      
F6   Dream A Little Dream Of Me      
F7   Oops      
Porgy And Bess      
G1   Summertime      
G2   I Wants To Stay Here      
G3   My Man’s Gone Now      
G4   I Got Plenty O’ Nuttin’      
G5   Buzzard Song      
G6   Bess You Is My Woman Now      
H1   It Ain’t Necessarily So      
H2   What You Want Wid Bess?      
H3   A Woman Is A Sometime Thing      
H4   Oh, Doctor Jesus      
H5   Medley: Here Comes De Honey Man / Crab Man / Oh, Dey’s So Fresh And Fine      
H6   There’s A Boat Dat’s Leavin’ Soon For New York      
H7   Bess, Oh Where’s My Bess?      
H8   Oh Lawd, I’m On My Way!      

Prekė detaliau