Kiti CYRUS MILEY albumai

Liko sandėlyje: 1

12,00 €

Miley Cyrus: Bangerz Tour

Footage of the 2014 world tour by American pop sensation Miley Cyrus.

Recorded live at shows in Barcelona and Lisbon, the concert features performances of well-known songs including 'Get It Right', '4x4' and 'Love Money Party' as well as covers of Outkast's 'Hey Ya!' and Dolly Parton's 'Jolene'.

1   SMS (Bangerz)      
2   4x4      
3   Love Money Party      
4   Maybe You're Right      
5   FU      
6   Do My Thang      
7   #Getitright      
8   Can't Be Tamed      
9   Adore You      
10   Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds      
11   Drive      
12   Rooting For My Baby      
13   Hey Ya!      
14   Jolene      
15   On My Own      
16   Someone Else      
17   We Can't Stop      
18   Wrecking Ball      
19   Party In The U.S.A.      

Includes a booklet with some pictures from concert. The sticker contains "88875043359" catalog number which is from BluRay, but it's on the DVD case. On Sticker: "...ONE OF THE MOST DYNAMIC PERFORMERS OF HER GENERATION..." - TIME MILEY CYRUS BANGERZ TOUR FEATURES LIVE PERFORMANCE AND BEHIND THE SCENES LOOKS FROM THE BANGERZ WORLD TOUR INCLUDING WE CAN'T STOP, WRECKING BALL, ADORE YOU AND MORE!

1 Vienetas
  • Registruotis

Naujos paskyros registravimas

Jau turite paskyrą?
Tai prisjunkite arba pakeiskite slaptažodį