Kiti CHER albumai

18,18 EUR
Paskutinė prekė

A1   Dancing Queen      3:43
A2   Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)      4:11
A3   The Name Of The Game      4:49
A4   SOS      3:22
A5   Waterloo      2:53
B1   Mamma Mia      3:34
B2   Chiquitita      5:14
B3   Fernando      3:57
B4   The Winner Takes It All      4:32
B5   One Of Us      3:54

℗ 2018 Littlestar Services Limited, under exclusive license to Warner Bros. Records Inc. THIS ALBUM IS DEDICATED TO MY MOM THANK YOU My Dearest Mark Taylor ❤️ ABBA: Benny, Bjorn, Agnetha and Anni-Frid. Ronny Meyer, Roger Davies, Lindsay Scott, Risa Shapiro, Tom Corson, Max Lousada, Susan Leon, Dion Singer, Liz Rosenberg, Judy Craymer, Ol Parker and Rob Dickers. And to Jen, who is always there, always working, always making it possible for me to keep up my crazy schedule. My family, who support me and have endless patience. P.I.C. Deb Paull. My best friends, Paulette, Loree and The Starks. P.S. Thanks also to "the girls on the boat" who made me play my ABBA album 24/7 on our vacation! Warner Bros. Records Inc., A Warner Music Group Company. 3300 Warner Blvd., Burbank, CA 91505-4694; 1633 Broadway, New York, NY 10019-6708. © ℗ 2018 Warner Bros. Records Inc. for the U.S. and WEA International Inc. for the world outside the U.S. Made in the E.U. It comes with a sticker: " The one and only Cher celebrates the joy of ABBA ... 2-573237 (K1)"
Prekė detaliau