Kiti BEE GEES albumai

Liko sandėlyje: 1

21,00 €
Paskutinė prekė

1   You Should Be Dancing (Opening Credits)      
In Our Own Time      
2.1   Lolly Pop      
2.2   Time Is Passing By      
2.3   Wine And Women      
2.4   From Me To You      
2.5   Spicks And Specks      

First Fame      
3.1   New York Mining Disaster 1941      
3.2   Every Christian Lion Hearted Man      
3.3   I Can't See Nobody      
3.4   I've Gotta Get a Message To You      
3.5   Massachusetts      
3.6   Idea      
3.7   Words      

Lonely Days      
4.1   Don't Forget To Remember      
4.2   How Can You Mend A Broken Heart      
4.3   Lonely Days      
4.4   Run To Me      

Beat Of A Different Drum      
5.1   Mr. Natural      
5.2   Wind Of Change      
5.3   Nights On Broadway      
5.4   Jive Talkin'      
5.5   Fanny (Be Tender With My Love)      

6.1   Stayin' Alive      
6.2   Night Fever      
6.3   How Deep Is Your Love      
6.4   If I Can't Have You      

7.1   You Should Be Dancing      
7.2   I Just Want To Be Your Everything      
7.3   Shadow Dancing      
7.4   I Wish You Were Here      

Spirits Having Flown      
8.1   Tragedy      

9.1   Living Eyes      
9.2   Guilty      
9.3   Islands In The Stream      
9.4   Inmortality      

Brothers In Harmony      
10.1   You Win Again      
10.2   One      
10.3   For Whom The Bell Tolls      

11.1   Alone      

The Music Must Go On      
12.1   This Is Where I Came In      
12.2   Man In The Middle      
12.3   To Love Somebody      
12.4   How Can You Mend A Broken Heart      

13   To Love Somebody (End Credits)      

"In Our Own Time" is a new film on the long and illustrious carrer of the legendary Bee Gees, from their modest beginnings to unrivalled worldwide success in the '70s, to the tragedy of losing their brothers Maurice and Andy. The story is told "in their own words" by Barry and Robin from extensive new interviews, and the film also includes archive interview footage of Maurice, videos, TV appearances and live performances. Features clips of many of their greatest hits including: “You Should Be Dancing”, “New York Mining Disaster 1941”, “Massachusetts”, “Run To Me”, “Jive Talkin’”, “Stayin’ Alive”, “Night Fever”, “How Deep Is Your Love”, “Tragedy” and “You Win Again” and their collaborations such as “Guilty” with Barbara Streisand and “Immortaility” with Celine Dion. Region: All Duration: Approx. 116 min Video: 1080i High Definition Widescreen 16x9(1.78:1) Audio: Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS HD Master, LPCM Stereo Manufacturing covers, the image on the disk factory printed. Housed in a standard Blu-ray Plastic Case.
Prekė detaliau