Kiti BEATLES albumai

200,00 €


Love Me Do      
A   Love Me Do      
B   P.S. I Love You      
Please Please Me      
C   Please Please Me      
D   Ask Me Why      
From Me To You      
E   From Me To You      
F   Thank You Girl      
She Loves You      
G   She Loves You      
H   I'll Get You      
I Want To Hold Your Hand      
I   Quiero Tomar Tu Mano / I Want To Hold Your Hand      
J   Este Muhacho / This Boy      
Can't Buy Me Love      
K   Can't Buy Me Love      
L   You Can't Do That      
A Hard Day's Night      
M   A Hard Day's Night      
N   Things We Said Today      
I Feel Fine      
O   I Feel Fine      
P   She's A Woman      
Ticket To Ride      
Q   Ticket To Ride / "Un Billete Compró"      
R   Yes It Is / "Si Es Verdat"      
Help !      
S   Help !      
T   I'm Down      
Day Tripper / We Can Work It Out      
U   Day Tripper      2:50
UU   We Can Work It Out      2:13
Paperback Writer      
V   Paperback Writer      
W   Rain      
Yellow Submarine / Eleanor Rigby      
X   Submarino Amarillo / Yellow Submarine      
XX   Eleanor Rigby      
Strawberry Fields Forever / Penny Lane      
Y   Strawberry Fields Forever      
YY   Penny Lane      
All You Need Is Love      
Z   All You Need Is Love      
AA   Baby You're A Rich Man      
Hello, Goodbye      
AB   Hola, Adios / Hello, Goodbye      
AC   Yo Soy La Morsa / I Am The Walrus      
Lady Madonna      
AD   Lady Madonna / レディ・マドンナ      
AE   The Inner Light / ジ・インナー・ライト      
Revolution b/w Hey Jude      
AF   Revolution      
AFF   Hey Jude      
Get Back      
AG   Get Back      
AH   Don't Let Me Down      
The Ballad Of John And Yoko      
AI   The Ballad Of John And Yoko      
AJ   Old Brown Shoe      
Something / Come Together      
AK   Something      
AKK   Come Together      
Let It Be      
AL   Let It Be      
AM   You Know My Name (Look Up The Number)      
Free As A Bird / Real Love      
AN   Free As A Bird      
ANN   Real Love      

Made in Germany All singles have solid center holes.

Prekė detaliau