Other ZIMMER HANS albums

Left in stock: 10

A1   Dreaming Of The Crash      
A2   Cornfield Chase      
A3   Dust      
A4   Day One      
A5   Message From Home      
B6   Stay      
B7   The Wormhole      
B8   Afraid Of Time      
B9   A Place Among The Stars      
B10   No Time For Caution      
C11   Murph      
C12   Detach      
D13   Running Out      
D14   Tick-Tock      
D15   Where We’re Going      
D16   Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night      

180 gram audiophile vinyl Deluxe heavyweight cardboard gatefold with leather look, textured finish Includes 4-page booklet with liner notes by Hans Zimmer and Christopher Nolan Music by Hans Zimmer Academy Award and Golden Globe Nominee for Best Original Score Multiple award winning 2014 movie produced by Christopher Nolan Limited Edition Of 15,000 numbered copies on crystal clear vinyl Issued in thick, plastic sleeve with silver embossed hype sticker. Rear plastic sleeve features "AtTheMovies" logo embossing, and a silver-embossed "Music On Vinyl" sealing sticker. No credits for track D16 are in the release. ℗ & © 2014 WaterTower Music. Motion Picture Artwork and Photography © Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. and Paramount Pictures Corporation. Made in the EU.
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password