• -15%


Other YOUNG PAUL albums

Left in stock: 2

€31.45 Save 15%
Last items in stock
A1   Bite The Hand That Feeds      
A2   Everytime You Go Away      
A3   I'm Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down      
A4   Standing On The Edge      
B1   Soldier's Things      
B2   Everything Must Change      
B3   Tomb Of Memories      
B4   One Step Forward      
B5   Hot Fun      
C1   This Means Anything      
C2   I Was In Chains      
C3   I'm Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down (Extended Mix)      
C4   Everything Must Change (Extended Mix)      
D1   Give Me My Freedom      
D2   Everytime You Go Away (Extended Remix Version)      
D3   Tomb Of Memories (12" Mix)      
D4   The Man In The Iron Mask      
D5   Bite The Hand That Feeds (Live At Hammersmith Odeon)      
D6   No Parlez (Live At Hammersmith Odeon)      

Track D2 is listed as Everytime You Go Away (12" Mix) but it's actually the 7" Version. Tracks D5 & D6 Recorded Live at the Hammersmith Odeon, 10 May 1985. A limited number of copies were signed by Paul Young on the sleeve cover.
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password