Who: It's Hard-Coloured 2LP RSD 2022

Other WHO albums

Left in stock: 10

A1   Athena      
A2   It's Your Turn      
A3   Cook's County      
A4   It's Hard      
B1   Dangerous      
B2   Eminence Front      
B3   I've Known No War      
C1   One Life's Enough      
C2   One At A Time      
C3   Why Did I Fall For That      
C4   A Man Is A Man      
C5   Cry If You Want      
D1   Eminence Front      
D2   Cry If You Want (Early Alternative Mix)      
D3   One Life's Enough      
D4   Dangerous (1997 Unedited Mix)      

Made in Germany (on sticker) Half-speed vinyl mastering Comes with Obi Record Store Day 2022 Drop 2
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password