Weezer: OK Human -LIMITED 1LP

Other Weezer albums

Left in stock: 3

A1   All My Favorite Songs      3:23
A2   Aloo Gobi       3:04
A3   Grapes of Wrath      2:51
A4   Numbers      3:21
A5   Playing My Piano      2:36
A6   Mirror Image      1:17
B1   Screens      2:12
B2   Bird With A Broken Wing      3:51
B3   Dead Roses      2:17
B4   Everything Happens For a Reason      0:24
B5   Here Comes The Rain      2:27
B6   La Brea Tar Pits      2:50

Clear vinyl with various random splattered colours; "Control Room Chaos Splatter" Manufactured in France.
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password