VARIOUS: Too Slow To Disco Presents Yacht Soul - The Cover Versions 2LP RSD 2021

Other VARIOUS albums

Left in stock: 10

A1   Summer Breeze      4:17
A2   He's Gone      5:54
A3   I Hope You'll Be Very Unhappy Without Me      3:56
A4   God Only Knows      3:20
B1   A Love Of Your Own      5:31
B2   Dirty Work      3:37
B3   Nothin' You Can Do About It      4:27
B4   In The Way      3:31
C1   Lazy Nina      5:27
C2   Minute By Minute      3:16
C3   Everywhere      4:52
C4   What A Fool Believes      5:14
D1   Let 'Em In      5:04
D2   Georgy Porgy      4:19
D3   Takin' It To The Streets      4:25
D4   This Is It      7:32

Limited Edition 180g heavy double vinyl LP (1 yellow record, 1 orange record), comes in gatefold with liner notes and MP3 download code.
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password