• -20%

Various: Brainfeeder X 4LP

Other VARIOUS albums

Left in stock: 2

€20.80 Save 20%
Last items in stock
A1   Why Like This?      2:59
A2   Seasons      3:06
A3   Without You      5:26
A4   Bug Thief      3:21
A5   Fallen Arches      3:16
B1   Phemy      1:52
B2   Group Tea      1:36
B3   Masks      4:58
B4   Ham      3:12
B5   Order Of The Golden Dawn      4:17
C1   Flake      3:50
C2   Place In My Heart      4:59
C3   Needs Deodorant      3:20
C4   Them Changes      3:08
D1   Slim Trak VIP      4:23
D2   Friend Zone (Ross From Friends Remix)      4:15
D3   Walk Free (Flying Lotus Remix)      3:00
E1   King Of The Hill      2:55
E2   Opilio      4:56
E3   Squaz      5:35
E4   Myrrh Song      3:52
F1   Eigendynamik      2:54
F2   Thinking      1:54
F3   Yellow Gum      2:30
F4   The Lavishments Of Light Looking      4:39
F5   Bring Me Down      1:55
F6   Black Salt      2:50
G1   Ain't No Coming Back      2:03
G2   Kazaru      7:23
G3   Goku      2:58
G4   Delusions      4:08
H1   Beautiful Undertow      3:37
H2   Funkzilla      2:46
H3   Birthday Beat      2:38
H4   Lisbon      4:38
H5   Otravine      4:59

4 x 12” LPs in 3mm spined sleeves with printed inners housed in a rigid board box with outer slipcase featuring “Brainfeeder X” laser die cut logo, spot gloss details and obi-style band with text: "A 36 track compilation showcasing the past, present and future of the label. Includes 22 previously unreleased tracks." Includes MP3 download code on sticker inside box.
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password