• -15%


Other U2 albums

Left in stock: 1

€10.20 Save 15%
Last items in stock
1   Beautiful Day      4:14
2   I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For      4:42
3   Pride (In The Name Of Love)      4:13
4   With Or Without You      5:02
5   Vertigo      3:20
6   New Year's Day      4:26
7   Mysterious Ways      4:12
8   Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of (US Version)      4:36
9   Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of (International Version)      4:41
10   Where The Streets Have No Name      7:21
11   Sweetest Thing      3:25
12   Sunday Bloody Sunday (Live At Red Rocks, June 1983)      6:00
13   One      4:50
14   Desire      3:36
15   Walk On (International Version)      4:55
16   Walk On (US Version)      4:35
17   Elevation      4:00
18   Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own      4:47
19   The Saints Are Coming (Live From New Orleans)      3:32
20   The Making Of Vertigo      16:31
21   A Story Of One      14:53
22   Beautiful Day (Eze Version)      4:13
23   Pride (In The Name Of Love) (Slane Castle Version)      3:51
24   Vertigo (Lisbon Version)      4:19
25   Vertigo (HQ Version)      3:29
26   One (Buffalo Version)      4:48
27   One (Restaurant Version)      4:41
28   Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own (Single Take Version)      4:48

Booklet contains production notes from the directors of the videos. A Solo Too Production for U2 Limited. Compiled at The Joint, London. DVD Authoring, Design and Compression: Abbey Road Interactive, London. Audio Restauration & Conform at Pop Sound. Designed at Four5One°Creative, Dublin. Aspect: 16:9 and 4:3 Sound: PCM Stereo Duration: 2 hrs 29 mins Language: English Format: PAL DVD: 1xDVD-9 Region: Region 0 Proceeds from "The Saints Are Coming" will be donated to Music Rising and will be used to work with musicians affected by Hurricane Katrina in New Orleans and the Gulf region. All tracks published by Universal Music Publishing B.V. except Blue Mountain Music (UK), Mother Music (IRL), except "The Saints Are Coming" published by EMI Virgin Music Ltd. Made in the EU. This compilation (p) 2006 Universal Island Records Ltd under exclusive licence to Mercury Records Limited in the UK. Film & Artwork (c) 2006 Universal Island Records Ltd under exclusive licence to Mercury Records Limited in the UK.
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password