Trijntje Oosterhuis: WONDERFUL CHRISTMASTIME -Coloured 1LP

Other Trijntje Oosterhuis albums

Left in stock: 3

A1   It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year      
A2   Wonderful Christmastime      
A3   Someday At Christmas      
A4   Santa Claus Is Coming To Town      
A5   This Christmas      
A6   Sleigh Ride      
A7   Winter Wonderland      
B1   What A Wonderful World      
B2   Baby, It's Cold Outside      
B3   The Christmas Song      
B4   It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas      
B5   All I Want For Christmas Is You      
B6   Santa's Got The Blues      

Made in the EU. 1,500 individually numbered copies on gold colored vinyl.
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password