Thin Lizzy: Chinatown RSD 2020 2LP

Other THIN LIZZY albums


A1   We Will Be Strong      5:07
A2   Chinatown      4:40
A3   Sweetheart      3:28
A4   Sugar Blues      4:18
A5   Killer On The Loose      3:53
B1   Having A Good Time      4:35
B2   Genocide (The Killing Of The Buffalo)      5:05
B3   Didn't I      4:25
B4   Hey You      5:06
C1   We Will Be Strong      5:11
C2   Chinatown      4:40
C3   Sweetheart      3:34
C4   Sugar Blues      4:24
C5   Killer On The Loose      3:40
D1   Having A Good Time      4:30
D2   Didn't I      6:04
D3   Hey You      5:03
D4   Turn Around (Don't Play Around)      3:04

40th Anniversary newly re-mastered edition of Chinatown which comes with a second LP of previously unheard demos housed in an embossed sleeve. Limited Edition for Record Store Day (RSD Drop October 2020) Original Album Recorded and mixed at Good Earth Studios, Soho, London W1 Produced by Thin Lizzy & Kit Woolven Side One & Two: Original Album Side Three & Four: Previously Unreleased "Chinatown Demos"
Product Details