Status Quo: Collected 2LP

Other STATUS QUO albums

Left in stock: 1

Last items in stock
A1   Pictures Of Matchstick Men      3:08
A2   Ice In The Sun      2:10
A3   Are You GrowingTired Of My Love      3:33
A4   Mean Girl      3:52
A5   Caroline      4:16
A6   Roll Over Lay Down (Live)      5:38
B1   Down Down      5:21
B2   Rain      4:32
B3   Rockin' All Over The World      3:34
B4   Hold You Back      4:29
B5   Again And Again      3:39
B6   Whatever You Want      4:01
C1   Living On An Island      4:46
C2   What You're Proposing      4:15
C3   Rock 'N Roll      5:23
C4   Something 'Bout You Baby I Like      2:55
C5   Ol' Rag Blues      2:51
C6   The Wanderer      3:29
D1   Rollin' Home      4:24
D2   In The Army Now      4:41
D3   The Oriental      4:28
D4   Medley: The Anniversary Waltz (Part 1)      5:30
D5   I (Who Have Nothing) -The Spectres      3:00
D6   Almost But Not Quite There - Traffic Jam      2:48

180 gram audiophile vinyl Gatefold embossed "Guitar" sleeve 4 page booklet with liner notes and photos High quality PVC Protective Sleeve Newly remastered audio for vinyl
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password