Silverchair: Frogstomp -Coloured 2LP

Other SILVERCHAIR albums

Left in stock: 3

A1   Israel's Son      
A2   Tomorrow      
A3   Faultline      
A4   Pure Massacre      
B1   Shade      
B2   Blind      
B3   Leave Me Out      
B4   Suicidal Dream      
C1   Madman      
C2   Undecided      
C3   Cicada      
C4   Findaway      

Released in a semi-glossy gatefold jacket with printed inner sleeves Etched D-Side Track B2 "Blind" is a vinyl-only track 10,000 copies on crystal clear vinyl
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password