• -15%

Shocking Blue: At Home The Singles Remastered 10inch RSD 2022

Other SHOCKING BLUE albums

Left in stock: 1

€19.55 Save 15%
Last items in stock
A1   Send Me A Postcard      
A2   Harley Davidson      
A3   Long And Lonesome Road      
A4   Fireball Of Love      
B1   Venus      
B2   Hot Sand      
B3   Mighty Joe      
B4   Wild Wind      

3000 individually numbered copies on solid pink colored vinyl will be exclusively available worldwide as part of Record Store Day 2022.
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password