• -5%

Sanders Pharoah: Welcome To Love -Coloured 2LP

Other Sanders Pharoah albums

Left in stock: 2

€38.00 Save 5%
Last items in stock
A1   You Don't Know What Love Is      
A2   The Nearness Of You      
A3   My One And Only Love      
B1   I Want To Talk About You      
B2   Soul Eyes      
C1   Nancy (With The Laughing Face)      
C2   Polka Dots And Moonbeams      
C3   Say It (Over And Over Again)      
D1   Lament      
D2   The Bird Song      
D3   Moonlight In Vermont      

180 gram audiophile vinyl. Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on yellow coloured vinyl.
2 Items
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password