• New

Saga: Wildest Dreams LP

Other SAGA albums

Left in stock: 2

Last items in stock
A1   Don't Put Out The Fire      3:58
A2   Only Time Will Tell      4:21
A3   Wildest Dreams      4:58
A4   Chase The Wind      4:53
B1   We've Been Here Before      4:45
B2   The Way Of The World      4:18
B3   Angel      4:20
B4   Don't Look Down      4:39

Originally released in 1987. MADE IN GERMANY Remastered Sticker should be on shrink wrap, but shrink wrap was removed due a misprint and additional sticker on back side with new barcode (s. picture). It was then newly packaged in shrink wrap and no new "remastered" Sticker was applied. Maybe newer prints will be correct - only time will tell. Missing written by on this release: Track A4 - Robin Prior Track B4 - Julia Downes
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password