Replacements: Unsuitable For Airplay - The Lost KFAI Concert 2LP RSD 2022


Left in stock: 2

Last items in stock
A1   Careless      1:21
A2   Takin A Ride      2:29
A3   Trouble Boys      2:35
A4   Hangin Downtown      2:34
A5   Like You      1:52
A6   Off Your Pants      1:42
A7   Get Lost      2:39
B1   Excuse Me      2:17
B2   Customer      2:06
B3   I Wanna Be Loved      2:11
B4   Mistake      3:52
B5   My Town      2:24
B6   Shiftless When Idle      1:58
C1   Oh Baby      1:52
C2   I'm In Trouble      2:33
C3   Johnny's Gonna Die / All By Myself      2:47
C4   More Cigarettes      1:49
C5   Otto      2:23
C6   Don't Ask Why      2:20
D1   Slow Down      2:37
D2   Somethin To Dü      2:00
D3   Love You Till Friday      2:10
D4   Raised In The City      2:12
D5   Rattlesnake      2:15
D6   All Day And All Of The Night      2:53
D7   I Hate Music      1:48
D8   Shutup      1:43

Recorded live at 7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN on Jan 23rd 1981. Recorded by the Stark-Mudge Mobile Unit. Record Store Day exclusive release, part of the April 23rd drops. Limited to 14,000 copies. EU pressing: Made in Czech Republic. The USA & Canada version is here: [r=22885154].
2 Items
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password