Other RADIOHEAD albums

Left in stock: 3

A1   Burn The Witch      3:40
A2   Daydreaming      6:24
B1   Decks Dark      4:41
B2   Desert Island Disk      3:44
B3   Ful Stop      6:07
C1   Glass Eyes      2:52
C2   Identikit      4:26
C3   The Numbers      5:45
D1   Present Tense      5:06
D2   Tinker Tailor Soldier Sailor Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief      5:03
D3   True Love Waits      4:43

℗ 2016 LLLP, LLP under exclusive license to XL Recordings Ltd. © 2016 LLLP, LLP under exclusive license to XL Recordings Ltd. Limited edition 2LP "opaque white" 180g vinyl exclusive for indie stores. Limited to 9000 copies. Gatefold cover with printed inner sleeves and download card. Assistant engineer at La Fabrique Studio. "Thanks to Hervé and Isobel and all at La Fabrique". Note: Two separate pressings of AMSP on Opaque White exist based on matrix runouts. One is by Optimal Media GmbH (this pressing) and the other is by Rainbo Records ([url=]here[/url]). "Variants 1, 4 & 5" of the Optimal Media pressing (see Barcodes and Other Identifiers) have a sticker with the correct barcode and catalog number XLLP790X stickered over the barcode of the [url=]regular black vinyl issue[/url] outside the sealing foil, indicating that white vinyl copies of the Optimal Media pressing are actually packaged in covers made for the regular issue. The catalog number on the spine of the Optimal Media pressing is "XLLP790". Records are housed in thin paper printed inner sleeves. The Rainbo pressing has the correct barcode printed on the back cover with 'XLLP790' printed below as the catalog number. Records are housed in thick cardboard printed inner sleeves. In memory of Vic Godrich 1936-2015. Note that the insides of pockets housing sleeves also have images.
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password