• -15%

Proclaimers: Sunshine On Leith 2LP RSD 2022

Other PROCLAIMERS albums

Left in stock: 2

€38.25 Save 15%
Last items in stock
A1   I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles)      
A2   Cap In Hand      
A3   Then I Met You      
A4   My Old Friend The Blues      
A5   Sean      
A6   Sunshine On Leith      
B1   Come On Nature      
B2   I'm On My Way      
B3   What Do You Do      
B4   It's Saturday Night      
B5   Teardrops      
B6   Oh Jean      
Bonus Tracks      
C1   Better Days      
C2   Leaving Home      
C3   The First Attack (band version)      
C4   Lulu Selling Tea      
C5   Long Black Veil      
C6   Not Ever      
BBC Sessions      
Nicky Campbell Radio Session, 1989      
D1   What Do You Do      
D2   Hard Times Come Again No More      
D3   Over And Done With      
D4   Sean      
Going Live On Radio 1, 1990      
D5   King Of The Road      
D6   Blue Christmas      
Live at Glastonbury 1989      
D7   (I'm Gonna) Burn Your Playhouse Down      

Record Store Day Exclusive release: 2000 copies released according to the US RSD website 1000 copies released according to Rough Trade UK On the hype sticker: Expanded Edition Remastered Original Album Featuring hit single "I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles)" Plus BBC Radio Sessions & Glastonbury performance On Marbled Vinyl
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password