Prince: Sign O' The Times 4LP BOX

Other PRINCE albums


Sign "O" The Times Remastered      
A1   Sign "O" The Times      4:57
A2   Play In The Sunshine      5:06
A3   Housequake      4:40
A4   The Ballad of Dorothy Parker      4:09
B1   It      5:10
B2   Starfish And Coffee      2:50
B3   Slow Love      4:22
B4   Hot Thing      5:39
B5   Forever In My Life      3:32
C1   U Got The Look      3:46
C2   If I Was Your Girlfriend      5:04
C3   Strange Relationship      4:03
C4   I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man      6:30
D1   The Cross      4:49
D2   It's Gonna Be A Beautiful Night      9:02
D3   Adore      6:35
Single Mixes & Edits Remastered      
E1   Sign "O" The Times (Edit)      3:41
E2   La, La, La, He, He, Hee (Edit)      3:22
E3   La, La, La, He, He, Hee (Highly Explosive)      10:47
F1   If I Was Your Girlfriend (Edit)      3:47
F2   Shockadelica      3:31
F3   Shockadelica (12" Long Version)      6:13
F4   U Got The Look (Long Look)      6:41
G1   Housequake (Edit)      3:22
G2   Housequake (7 Minutes MoQuake)      7:12
G3   I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man (Fade)      3:39
G4   Hot Thing (Edit)      3:41
H1   Hot Thing (Extended Remix)      8:32
H2   Hot Thing (Dub Version)      6:53

Box with lift-off lid. Peach title sticker: Remastered for the first time Four record set includes B-sides & single edits 180 ♥ Gram Vinyl R1 643352 / 603497846559 Box, front: Prince Sign "☮" The Times [embossed on lid] Box, rear: Over-sized "☮" symbol embossed Single-page sheet: [repeating the visual from "[m=109246]] ℗ & © 2020, 1987 NPG Records Inc., under exclusive license to Warner Records Inc. [...] Made in the E.U. PRINCE.COM | R1 643352 / 603497846559 Black dust sleeve: Created & Mixed at Paisley Park, Sunset Sound and Dierks Studio Mobile Trucks [...] All songs written by Prince except, "Starfish And Coffee," Lyrics co-written by Susannah · "Slow Love," Lyrics co-written by Carole Raphaelle Davis · "It's Gonna Be A Beautiful Night," Music co-written by D. Fink & Eric Leeds · All Songs © Controversy Music ASCAP. Labels: ℗ & © 2020, 1987 NPG Records Inc., under exclusive license to Warner Records Inc. [...] Made in the E.U. Download voucher: To download your digital files, please visit: R1 25577 603497846523 | R1 643352 / 603497846559 [the other side shows the album artwork] Remarks: Dust sleeve [see above] and labels credits the following tracks slightly different: Starfish And Coffee (Prince/Susannah Melvoin) [track B2] / Slow Love (Prince/Carole Davis) [track B3] / It's Gonna Be A Beautiful Night (Prince/Matt Fink/Eric Leeds) [track D2] [m=506521] [tracks G4 to H2] is originally credited to [a=Shep Pettibone] (Additional Production and Remix), [a=Shep Pettibone]/[a=Junior Vasquez] (Edited By) and [a=Michael Hutchinson] (Remix Engineer) but those credits are omitted on this release
Product Details