• New

Prince: Emancipation -Coloured 6LP

Other PRINCE albums


A1   Jam Of The Year      
A2   Right Back Here In My Arms      
A3   Somebody's Somebody      
B1   Get Yo Groove On      
B2   Courtin' Time      
B3   Betcha By Golly Wow      
C1   We Gets Up      
C2   White Mansion      
C3   Damned If I Do      
D1   I Can't Make You Love Me      
D2   Mr. Happy      
D3   In This Bed I Scream      
E1   Sex In The Summer      
E2   One Kiss At A Time      
E3   Soul Sanctuary      
F1   Emale      
F2   Curious Child      
F3   Dreamin' About U      
G1   Joint 2 Joint      
G2   The Holy River      
G3   Let's Have A Baby      
H1   Saviour      
H2   The Plan      
H3   Friend, Lover, Sister, Mother / Wife      
I1   Slave      
I2   New World      
I3   The Human Body      
J1   Face Down      
J2   La, La, La Means I Love U      
J3   Style      
K1   Sleep Around      
K2   Da, Da, Da      
K3   My Computer      
L1   One Of Us      
L2   The Love We Make      
L3   Emancipation      

Product Details