• New


Other PINK albums

Left in stock: 10

A1   When I Get There      
A2   Trustfall      
A3   Turbulence      
A4   Long Way To Go      
A5   Kids In Love      
A6   Never Gonna Not Dance Again      
B1   Runaway      
B2   Last Call      
B3   Hate Me      
B4   Lost Cause      
B5   Feel Something      
B6   Our Song      
B7   Just Say I'm Sorry      

Housed in a gatefold jacket. The record comes inside a black-paper sleeve. Also, includes a six-page vinyl-sized booklet with the lyrics and credits of each song, along with photos. Advertised as Target exclusive retailer exclusive in USA. "HOT PINK", printed on a sticker attached to the rear shrink wrap. "Parental Advisory Explicit Content", sticker attached to the rear shrink wrap. "GZ Media/MRP" numbers and "Sterling" are stamped on runouts. The rest are etched. Made in the EU.
13 Items
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password