Pink Floyd: Delicate Sound Of Thunder DVD

Other PINK FLOYD albums

Left in stock: 10


DVD Re-edited From The Original Restored 35mm Footage      
1   Shine On You Crazy Diamond Parts 1-5      
2   Signs Of Life      
3   Learning To Fly      
4   Sorrow      
5   The Dogs Of War      
6   On The Turning Away      
7   One Of These Days      
8   Time      
9   On The Run      
10   The Great Gig In The Sky      
11   Wish You Were Here      
12   Us And Them      
13   Money      
14   Comfortably Numb      
15   One Slip      
16   Run Like Hell      

Recorded over five nights in August 1988 at Nassau Coliseum, Long Island, New York, USA. Audio remixed from the original master tapes.
Product Details
Customers who bought this product also bought: