Pink Floyd: Delicate Sound Of Thunder 3LP

Other PINK FLOYD albums

Left in stock: 8

A1   Shine On You Crazy Diamond Parts 1-5      
A2   Signs Of Life      
A3   Learning To Fly      
B1   Yet Another Movie      
B2   Round And Around      
B3   A New Machine Part 1      
B4   Terminal Frost      
B5   A New Machine Part 2      
B6   Sorrow      
C1   The Dogs Of War      
C2   On The Turning Away      
C3   One Of These Days      
D1   Time      
D2   On The Run      
D3   The Great Gig In The Sky      
D4   Wish You Were Here      
D5   Welcome To The Machine      
E1   Us And Them      
E2   Money      
E3   Another Brick In The Wall Part 2      
F1   Comfortably Numb      
F2   One Slip      
F3   Run Like Hell      

Die cut box cover with hype sticker: "LIVE 3-LP PINK FLOYD Delicate Sound of Thunder Remixed from the original master tapes Heavyweight 180g Vinyl 24-page Booklet 23 songs Approx. 2 1/2 hours Features 9 songs not included on the 1988 2-LP Pink Floyd Records 0190295215965 Brand new remix." Includes 12"x12" colour booklet and download card, with expiry date of 20/11/2025 Made in Germany. Previously unreleased track on vinyl 1988: -Signs Of Life -A New Machine Part1 -Terminal Frost -A New Machine Part2 -On The Run -The Great Gig In The Sky -Welcome To The Machine -Us And Them -One Slip
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password