• -5%


Other PERRY KATY albums

Left in stock: 3

€44.65 Save 5%
A1   Roar      
A2   Legendary Lovers      
A3   Birthday      
A4   Walking On Air      
B5   Unconditionally      
B6   Dark Horse      
B7   This Is How We Do      
C8   International Smile      
C9   Ghost      
C10   Love Me      
D11   This Moment      
D12   Double Rainbow      
D13   By The Grace Of God      

Released for the album's 10th anniversary. Issued in a gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves. Sealed copies came with a triangular silver-foil hype sticker attached to the front shrink wrap. "MADE IN CZECH REPUBLIC" sticker attached to the rear shrink wrap. Tracks are numbered sequentially on the release. Track B6: [a376312] appears courtesy of [l446960] / [l93330], a division of [l29073]. [a2620555] appears courtesy of [l573892] / [l345313]. Capitol Records; ℗ 2013 © Capitol Records, LLC.
4 Items
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password